Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

A Skylit Drive - Identity On Fire


 Artist: A Skylit Drive
Genre: Post-hardcore, Screamo, Experimental Rock, Melodic Metalcore
Year: 2011

Track List:

 1. Carry The Broken
2. Too Little Too Late
3. Xo Skeleton
4. Conscience Is A Killer
5. Ex Marks The Spot
6. The Cali Buds
7. Your Mistake
8. Fuck The System
9. 500 Days Of Bummer
10. Tempt Me, Temptation
11. Identity On Fire
12. If You Lived Here You’d Be Home

Free Download A Skylit Drive - Identity On Fire Album

Kyd The Phantom © 2011 DheTemplate.com & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

Kyd The Phantom Will Never Be Discovered