Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

Alesana - A Place Where The Sun Is Silent


Artist: Alesana
Genre: Emo / Post-Hardcore / Screamo
Year: 2011

Track List:

Act One: The Gate

1. The Dark Wood Of Error
2. A Forbidden Dance
3. Hand In Hand With The Damned
4. Beyond The Sacred Glass
5. The Temptress
6. Circle VII: Sins Of The Lion
7. Vestige
8. Lullaby Of The Crucified

Act Two: The Immortal Sill

1. Before Him All Shall Scatter
2. Labyrinth
3. The Fiend
4. Welcome To The Vanity Faire
5. The Wanderer
6. A Gilded Masquerade
7. The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes
8. And Now For The Final Illusion

Free Download Alesana - A Place Where The Sun Is Silent [135 MB]

Kyd The Phantom © 2011 DheTemplate.com & Main Blogger. Supported by Makeityourring Diamond Engagement Rings

Kyd The Phantom Will Never Be Discovered